products-banner

Postal Address

Victor Manufacturing Limited

Lonsdale Works, Gibson Street, Bradford, BD3 9TF, West Yorkshire, England

Tel: +44 (0)1274 722125

Fax: +44 (0)1274 307082

E-mail: email@victormanufacturing.co.uk

 

Main Contacts

Standard Product Sales – sales@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Duke Product Sales – lauren.faulkner@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Spare Parts – sales@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Service/Warranty – service@victormanufacturing.co.uk

For directions to Victor Manufacturing Ltd

For more detailed contact information

External Sales Team

Sales Manager, South West – Steve Donohoe – CFSP

Sales Manager, South East – Ben Hounslow – CFSP

Sales Manager, North – Steven Chadwick

Sales Manager, Scotland / Ireland / North East – Phil Biggerstaff – CFSP

Download map of areas

National Account Manager, South – Tim Calvert

National Account Manager, North – Lauren Hunter

National Public Sector Manager – Michael Harling

Export Sales Manager – Phil Biggerstaff – CFSP

Directors

Managing Director – Phil Williams
phil.williams@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Operations Director – Aaron Williams
aaron.williams@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Manufacturing Director – Mike O’Shea
m.oshea@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Director – Michael Inwood – CFSP
michael.inwood@victormanufacturing.co.uk

 

Departments

Export Sales – export@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Marketing – Peter Brewin
marketing@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Accounts – accounts@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Purchase Ledger – pledger@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Purchasing – purchasing@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Special Contracts & Estimating
estimator1@victormanufacturing.co.uk

C.A.D. – cad@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Compliance – Deborah Robshaw
deborah.robshaw@victormanufacturing.co.uk

 

For literature requests