products-banner

Postal Address

Victor Manufacturing Limited

Prospect Works, South Street, Keighley, BD21 5AA, West Yorkshire, England

Tel: +44 (0)1274 722125

E-mail: email@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Main Contacts

Standard Product Sales – email@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Duke Product Sales –  email@victormanufacturing.co.uk

Spare Parts – spares@victormfg.co.uk

Warranty – service@victormfg.co.uk

For more detailed contact information

External Sales Team

Sales Manager, South West – Steve Donohoe – CFSP

Sales Manager, South East – Ben Hounslow – CFSP

Sales Manager, North – Steven Chadwick

Sales Manager, Scotland / Northern Ireland 

Download map of areas

National Accounts Head – Scott Taylor

Product Manager & Export Sales  – Peter Brewin

Directors

Managing Director – Phil Williams
phil.williams@victormfg.co.uk

UK Sales & Marketing Director – Steven McGarvie
steven.mcgarvie@victormfg.co.uk

Operations Director – Aaron Williams
aaron.williams@victormfg.co.uk

Technical Director – Mike O’Shea

mike.oshea@victormfg.co.uk

Company Secretary – Robert Powell
robert.powell@victormfg.co.uk

Departments

HR – Job applications – Chris Ralphs

Christopher.Ralphs@victormfg.co.uk

 

Export Sales – export@victormfg.co.uk

Marketing – Peter Brewin
marketing@victormfg.co.uk

Accounts – accounts@victormfg.co.uk

Purchasing – purchasing@victormfg.co.uk

Special Contracts & Estimating
estimator1@victormfg.co.uk

C.A.D. – cad@victormfg.co.uk

 

For literature requests